FMP Introduction:

WEEK 1:

20-26th February

After our lecture introducing us to the beginning of our Final Major Project, I immediately started jotting down every idea that came into my head on what I can base my project on.  I want my idea to be completely different to any previous project I have completed, yet one that is broad enough and interesting enough to fuel me to the end of the next 11 weeks. I want the theme of my FMP to be based upon something I am genuinely interested in, so I can fully commit and invest in my project without getting bored. This decision I have to make is extremely important, thus I want to explore every initial idea I have.

 

Leave a Reply

