Inspiration Images: Contextual Research

WEEK 4:

13-19th March

I decided to put together some images I find appealing / relate to my project onto a double page spread in my sketchbook. Images used are mainly from my proposal document that I used to illustrate to my tutors on processes I may try / ideas I would like to follow up, and different ways in which to present work.  I also added a few samples to the pages that I feel link in / what the original creator used. I will constantly be referring back to this mood board when I need some fresh ideas. The image below is the result:

IMG_1497

Leave a Reply

